Chief Executive Officer

Burnetta J. Smith
(919)  269-6404 Ext. 211

Director of Housing

Vanessa Dunn
(919)  269-6404 Ext. 212

Director of Finance

Kinteh S. Darboe
(919)  269-6404 Ext. 213

Director of Maintenance

Clinton Jenkins
(919)  269-5404 Ext. 216




The Housing Choice Voucher (Section 8) waiting list is currently closed

The Public Housing waiting list is currently closed.

The Housing Authority of the County of Wake's Board of Commissioners will meet on Wednesday, December 12, 2018 at 12:30 p.m.  The meeting will be held at the Wake County Commons Building.  The address is 4011 Carya Drive, Raleigh, NC

All Housing Authority Offices will be closed December 24, 25, & 26, 2018 in observance of the Christmas Holiday

All Housing Authority Offices will be closed on January 1, 2019 in observance of the New Year




Recent posts