Contact Us  919  269-6404 add extension noted below for the staff you wish to speak with.

Office Hours:

9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Phone: (919) 269-6404  
Fax: (919) 269-2196
After Hours Maintenance: (919) 269-6404 Ext. 0
Email: Info@hacwnc.org

HACW observes the following holidays: New Year’s Day, Martin Luther King’s Birthday, President’s Day, Easter (Good Friday), Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Veterans Day, Thanksgiving (Thursday and Friday), Christmas (specific day(s) other than Christmas to be announced).

Physical Address:
Housing Authority of the County of Wake 
100 Shannon Drive
Zebulon, NC  27597
Click here for map and directions >>

Mailing Address: 
Housing Authority of the County of Wake
P. O. Box 399
Zebulon, NC  27597

Staff Directory

Banks, Phillip
FSS Coordinator
Extension:  229
pbanks@hacwnc.org

Boston, Meisha
HCV Coordinator
Extension:  215
mboston@hacwnc.org

Camacho, Liz
Intake/Receptionist
Extension 210
lcamacho@hacwnc.org

Chester, Lisa
Public Housing Coordinator
919-556-1059
lchester@hacwnc.org

Darboe, Kinteh
Director of Finance /Procurement
Extension: 213
kdarboe@hacwnc.org

Dimoff, Therese
Finance Coordinator
Extension: 228
tdimoff@hacwnc.org


Dunn, Vanessa
Director of Housing
Extension: 212
vdunn@hacwnc.org

Ellis, Marilyn
Housing Specialist
(919) 556-1059
mellis@hacwnc.org

Hicks, Letitia
Accounts Payable 
Extension:  228
lhicks@hacwnc.org

Jenkins, Clinton
Director of Maintenance/Fleet
Extenstion: 216
cjenkins@hacwnc.org

McClelland,Rosalind
Executive Assistant/Human Resources
Extension. 230
rmcclelland@hacwnc.org

Shearer, Mickey
HCV Inspections
Extension: 229
shearer@hacwnc.org

Smith, Burnetta
Chief Executive Officer
Extension: 211
bsmith@hacwnc.org

Woods, Tiara
HCV Specialist
Extension: 219
twoods@hacwnc.or

 

 

 

 

 

ANNOUNCEMENTS

 

The Housing Choice Voucher (Section 8) waiting list is currently closed

The Public Housing waiting list is currently closed.

The Housing Authority of the County of Wake's Board of Commissioners will meet on Wednesday, December 12, 2018 at 12:30 p.m.  The meeting will be held at the Wake County Commons Building.  The address is 4011 Carya Drive, Raleigh, NC

All Housing Authority Offices will be closed December 24, 25, & 26, 2018 in observance of the Christmas Holiday

All Housing Authority Offices will be closed on January 1, 2019 in observance of the New Year


 

 

 



Recent posts