Contact Us  919  269-6404 add extension noted below for the staff you wish to speak with.

Office Hours:

9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Phone: (919) 269-6404  
Fax: (919) 269-2196
After Hours Maintenance: (919) 269-6404 Ext. 0
Email: Info@hacwnc.org

HACW observes the following holidays: New Year’s Day, Martin Luther King’s Birthday, President’s Day, Easter (Good Friday), Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Veterans Day, Thanksgiving (Thursday and Friday), Christmas (specific day(s) other than Christmas to be announced).

Physical Address:
Housing Authority of the County of Wake 
100 Shannon Drive
Zebulon, NC  27597
Click here for map and directions >>

Mailing Address: 
Housing Authority of the County of Wake
P. O. Box 399
Zebulon, NC  27597

Staff Directory

Banks, Phillip
FSS Coordinator
Extension:  229
pbanks@hacwnc.org

 

Boston, Meisha
HCV Coordinator
Extension:  215
mboston@hacwnc.org


Camacho, Liz
Intake/Receptionist
Extension 210
lcamacho@hacwnc.org


Chester, Lisa
Public Housing Coordinator
919-556-1059
lchester@hacwnc.org


Darboe, Kinteh
Director of Finance /Procurement
Extension: 213
kdarboe@hacwnc.org


Dimoff, Therese
Finance Coordinator
Extension: 228
tdimoff@hacwnc.org

 

Ellis, Marilyn
Housing Specialist
(919) 556-1059
mellis@hacwnc.org


Hicks, Letitia
Accounts Payable
Extension:  228
lhicks@hacwnc.org


Jenkins, Clinton
Director of Maintenance/Fleet
Extenstion: 216
cjenkins@hacwnc.org


McClelland,Rosalind
Interim Executive Director
Extension. 230
rmcclelland@hacwnc.org


Shearer, Mickey
HCV Inspections
Extension: 229
shearer@hacwnc.org

 

Woods, Tiara
HCV Specialist
Extension: 219
twoods@hacwnc.or


ANNOUNCEMENTS

 


Effective 7/1/2019 the HACW Office will open at 8:30 a.m.  Daily all offices will be closed from 12 Noon until 1:00 p.m.

The Housing Choice Voucher (Section 8) waiting list is currently closed.

The Public Housing waiting list is currently closed.

The Housing Authority of the County of Wake's Board of Commissioners will meet on Wednesday, July 10, 2019 at 12:30 p.m.  The meeting will be held at the Wake County Commons Building.  The address is 4011 Carya Drive, Raleigh, NC

All Housing Authority Offices will be closed July 4, 2019 in observance of Independence Day

Congratulations to Vanessa Dunn, former Director of Housing who left HACW to join another agency as Executive Director.

Congratulations to Burnetta Smith, former Chief Executive Officer on her recent retirement.

 

 

 



Recent posts